top of page

Winner of top 100 SME’s of India Award, chosen amongst an overwhelming 63,919 nominations across the country.Dr. U. K. Sharma our CMD awarded by Mrs. V. R .Iyer, Chairporson & Managing Director of BOI and Mr.K.V.Srinivasan, CEO of Reliance in presence of Smt . Sumitra Mahajan, Hon”ble Speaker of Lok Sabha as Chief Guest and Shri Kalraj Mishra, Hon’ble Union Cabinet Minister of MSME as Guest of Honour on 2nd Aug 2014 , at Hotel ITC Maratha, Mumbai.

bottom of page